René Uylenhoet

Country :Pays-Bas
Gender :masculin
Note :


Compositeur2 documents

  • Date de composition : 1994

    Durée : 10 min 20 s

  • 22ème concours international de musique électroacoustique

    Bourges 1994, magistère et prix

    Material description : 2 disques compacts (1 h 15 min 55 s, 1 h 15 min 55 s)
    Edition : Bourges : Mnémosyne musique média , [DL 2005]
    Compositeur : Christian Calon, Eduardo Polonio


Pages in

Related authors

This page in lab

  • This experimenting space presents innovating visualizations of data: diagrams, timelines, maps. This data is available and freely usable (Open license), in RDF or JSON.

Sources and references


  • 22eme concours international de musique électroacoustique [Enregistrement sonore] : Bourges 1994, Magistère et prix / Eduardo Polonio, Rene Uylenhoet, Christian Calon... [et al.), comp. Mnémosyne musique média LDC 278058/59

Closely matched pages