Andrea Dembech

Country :Italie
Gender :masculin
Note :
ISNI :ISNI 0000 0001 1138 0422


Piano1 document

Pages in

This page in lab

  • This experimenting space presents innovating visualizations of data: diagrams, timelines, maps. This data is available and freely usable (Open license), in RDF or JSON.

Sources and references


  • Three concertos [Enregistrement sonore] / Luigi Gatti, comp. ; Paolo Ghidoni, Rita Mascagna, vl ; Pietro Bosna, vlc ; Stefano Canuti, basson... [et al.] ; Orchestra dei Ducati, Orchestra da camera del Conservatorio di musica di Mantova ; Fausto Pedretti, Luca Bertazzi, dir. Brilliant classics 94146. Interprété aussi par : Andrea Dembech, p

Closely matched pages