pièce de caractère

Date :1985
Note :
Date de composition : 1985

Editions of this work

Enregistrements1 document

  • Contenu dans : Mururoa... [etc.]

    Vårfloden. - André Chini, comp.. - [6]

    Material description : 1 disque compact (1 h 13 min 23 s) : DDD
    Edition : Stockholm : Phono Suecia , P 1995
    Compositeur : André Chini
    Piano : Mårten Landström


Pages in data.bnf.fr

This page in data.bnf.fr lab

  • This experimenting space presents innovating visualizations of data.bnf.fr data: diagrams, timelines, maps. This data is available and freely usable (Open license), in RDF or JSON.

Sources and references


  • Mururoa... [etc.] [Enregistrement sonore] / André Chini, comp. ; Anette Stridh, S ; Helén Jahren, htb ; Kroumata percussion ensemble ; André Chini, dir... [et al.]. Phono Suecia PSCD 80

Closely matched pages

  • The Virtual International Authority File (VIAF) is an international authority file. It is a joint project of several national libraries