Ocean blue

Language :pas de contenu linguistique; non applicable

Editions of this work

Partitions1 document

  • Ocean blue

    one step, [pour orchestre]

    Material description : 1 conducteur ([2] p.) : 27 cm
    Edition : Asnières : J. Ricot , cop. 1920
    Compositeur : Joseph Rico (1876-1957)


Pages in data.bnf.fr

Related authors

This page in data.bnf.fr lab

  • This experimenting space presents innovating visualizations of data.bnf.fr data: diagrams, timelines, maps. This data is available and freely usable (Open license), in RDF or JSON.

Sources and references


  • Ocean blue [Musique imprimée] : one step : [pour orchestre] / Joseph Rico, 1920

Closely matched pages