Ulrike Payer

Country :Allemagne
Gender :feminin
Note :


Piano1 document

Pages in data.bnf.fr

This page in data.bnf.fr lab

  • This experimenting space presents innovating visualizations of data.bnf.fr data: diagrams, timelines, maps. This data is available and freely usable (Open license), in RDF or JSON.

Sources and references


  • Melancholy [Enregistrement sonore] / Chausson, Brahms, Hindemith... [et al.], comp. ; Lucia Duchoňová, MS ; Ulrike Payer, p ; Asasello Quartett, quatuor à cordes. - Vienne : Capriccio ; [Paris] : [distrib. Abeille musique], P 2014.
  • Kronberg Academy (2014-12-18)
    VIAF (2015-01-08)

Closely matched pages