Elisabeth Lutyens (1906-1983)

Pays : Grande-Bretagne
Sexe : féminin
Naissance : 06-07-1906
Mort : 14-04-1983
Note :
Compositrice britannique
ISNI : ISNI 0000 0000 8132 5587

Elisabeth Lutyens (1906-1983) : œuvres (17)

Compositeur (15)

British works for cello and piano Vol. 4
The skull
Elisabeth Lutyens. Music for orchestra II, Op. 48 (1962). [Study score]
Elisabeth Lutyens. Piano e forte. [Op. 43.]...
Elisabeth Lutyens. Variations for solo flute, opus 38...
Elisabeth Lutyens. String Quartet n° 6, opus 25. Miniature score...
Elisabeth Lutyens. O saisons o châteaux ! Cantata for soprano and strings, op. 13. Poem by Arthur Rimbaud. Miniature score...
Elisabeth Lutyens. 6 Tempi for 10 instruments : flute, oboe, clarinet in Bb, bassoon, trumpet in Bb, horn in F, violin, viola, violoncello and pianoforte, opus 42
Chamber concerto n° 4 for horn and chamber orchestra, op. 8 n° 4, Elisabeth Lutyens
Elisabeth Lutyens. String quartet n° 3. Op. 18
Elisabeth Lutyens. String Quartet n° 2, op. 5 n° 5. [Study] score
Chamber concerto n° 3 for bassoon, string orchestra, and percussion, op. 8 n° 3, Elisabeth Lutyens
Sonata for solo viola. Op. 5, n° 4
The Island. - [1]
Plenum I. - [14]

Auteur ou responsable intellectuel (1)

British composers in interview [Malcolm Arnold, Arthur Benjamin, Lennox Berkeley, Benjamin Britten, Alan Bush, Peter Maxwell Davies, Peter Racine Fricker, Alexander Goehr, Iain Hamilton, John Ireland, Elizabeth Lutyens, Edmund Rubbra, Humphrey Searle, Michael Tippett, William Walton, Egon Wellesz]. , Murray Schafer

Auteur du texte (1)

A Goldfish bowl

Documents sur Elisabeth Lutyens (1906-1983) (5)

Livres (4)

Analytical essays on music by women composers Volume 3
Lutyens, Maconchy, Williams, and Twentieth-century British music
A Pilgrim soul
A Goldfish bowl

Images (1)

Elisabeth Lutyens, compositeur

Voir aussi (8)